The Week in Knitting

This week I’m going to report out my WIPs from smallest to largest.

grey and yellow serviette

My smallest project of the week? I’ve continued to work on my travel napkins–grey and yellow this week. I currently have a grey I-cord on the needles for the yellow serviette with a grey pouch.

grey Icord

_______________________________________

The next project from the I-cord is an orange and yellow napkin.  I always enjoy these two colors together.

orange yellow serviette

_____________________________

Then, the largest project: I finally finished knitting my second flip-flop cowl.  It uses Red Heart Soft and Caron Simply Soft yarns.

burgundy cowl

My cowl is still a WIP since I have to weave in ends.  Besides that, though, it’s done!

I’ve been working on writing up patterns, too.  Those don’t make as pretty pictures though. 🙂

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

