Cool Podcasts

I thought I’d take some time to gather the links of podcasts and video-casts that have kept me entertained (and thinking) as I knit. I hope you enjoy them too!

  • Smells Like Yarn podcaster Ross buys lots of yarn and knits lots of projects.  I’d consider him a non-yarn snob (or maybe it’s a yarn non-snob?)–he’ll work with cotton, acrylic, anything he likes. Start at the very, very beginning with this YouTube link: Episode 0 or heck him out on Ravelry where he’s got his own group called “Smells Like Yarn.”
  • Sisters Beth Anne and Sarah have fun, interesting, thought-provoking podcasts on tons of different aspects of growing a business, hence the name Brilliant Business Moms.
  • The Creative Yarn Enterprenur show by knit designer Marie Segares is very professionally done.

Note: I’m not affiliated with any of these pod-casters.  I just think they’re cool.

Join my mailing list here.

Share the podcasts you love in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

