Counting it down!

10 = number of likes I have on my Bunny Totem Knits Facebook page

9 = number of items that cost over $1.00 sold in 2016

8 = number of items currently listed on ETSY

7 = number of patterns my Bloomington/Normal Thursday Night Knitters downloaded when I offered one of them for free on Ravelry

6 = number of patterns sold in March 2016 on Ravelry

5 = number of AA washcloths sold to a recovery shop in Seattle

4 = number of patterns sold in January 2016 on Ravelry

3 = the number of new patterns I published in 2015

2 = the number of dollars I charge for my new baby blanket patterns

1 = times I check my accounts each day—just kidding, this is more like a million

 

One thought on “Counting it down!

Leave a Reply

